Band Admin:

Band Manager: Marilyn Rudd

email: marilynrudd@woodlandcree.net

Receptionist:

Anita Auger

email: anita@woodlandcree.net

Health Centre:

Dept. Manager: Kim Auger

email: kim@woodlandcree.net

Finance:

Financial Controller: Cheryl Standingcloud

email: cheryl@woodlandcree.net

Finance Clerk: Lila Sawan

email: lila@woodlandcree.net

Finance Assistant: Augustine Whitehead

email: augustine@woodlandcree.net

Social Development:

Social Development Manager: Sophie Auger

email: sophie@woodlandcree.net

Social Development: Marilyn Testawich

email: marilyn@woodlandcree.net

Social Development: Jack Noskey

email: jack@woodlandcree.net

Lands:

On Reserve lands- Elvis Thomas

email: elvis@woodlandcree.net

Lands Consultation- Lawrence Lamouche

email: lawrence@woodlandcree.net

Post Secondary/Training and Development:

Mary Rose Whitehead

email: maryrose@woodlandcree.net

Membership:

Membership Clerk: Mary Rose Whitehead

email: maryrose@woodlandcree.net

Daycare/Headstart:

Dept. Manager:

Public Works:

Dept. Manager: Chuck Girard

email: chuck@woodlandcree.net

Housing:

Dept. Manager: Travis Eldridge

email: travis@woodlandcree.net

Woodland Cree Industries:

Dept. Manager: Claudia Thunder

email: claudia@woodlandcree.net

IT Services

Buddy Williams

email: buddy@woodlandcree.net

BAND SERVICES

Our Address

General Delivery

Cadotte Lake, AB

TOH ONO

© 2015 by Woodland Cree First Nation

Contact Us

TEL: 780-629-3803

FAX: 780-629-3898 

Toll Free 1-866-465-8029

 

Office Hours

 

Monday - Friday

9am - 5pm

Click to play or stop audio