Band Administration

Band Manager: Marilyn Rudd

email: marilynrudd@woodlandcree.net

 

Administrative Manager: Yvette Dennehy

email:yvette@woodlandcree.net

 

 

Receptionist: Anita Auger 

email: anita@woodlandcree.net

 

Health Centre

Dept. Manager: Deny Thomas 

email: healthdirector@woodlandcree.net

Finance

Financial Controller: Cheryl Standingcloud

email: cheryl@woodlandcree.net

Finance Clerk: Lila Sawan

email: lila@woodlandcree.net

Social Development

Social Development Manager: Sophie Auger

email: sophie@woodlandcree.net

Case Worker : Marilyn Testawich

email: marilyn@woodlandcree.net

PESP Case WorkerJack Noskey

email: jack@woodlandcree.net

Lands

On Reserve lands-Elvis Thomas

email: elvis@woodlandcree.net

 

Lands Consultation- Lawrence Lamouche

email: lawrence@woodlandcree.net

 

Post Secondary/Training and Development

Mary Rose Whitehead

email: maryrose@woodlandcree.net

Membership

Membership Clerk: Mary Rose Whitehead

email: maryrose@woodlandcree.net

 

Daycare/Headstart/Jordan's Principle

Dept. Manager: Marilyn Shaw

email:marilynshaw@woodlandcree.net

Public Works

Dept. Manager: Chuck Girard

email: chuck@woodlandcree.net

 

Housing

Dept. Manager: Travis Eldridge

email: travis@woodlandcree.net

Woodland Cree Industries

Dept. Manager: Claudia Thunder

email: claudia@woodlandcree.net

IT Services

Buddy Williams

email: buddy@woodlandcree.net

BAND SERVICES